OFFICERS serving two year terms (2024-2026)

President:               Craig Ashcraft

Vice President:      Niall King

Secretary:               Open

Treasurer:               Jayna Ashcraft

DIRECTORS serving two year terms (2024-2026)

               Sharon Loucks

               Sue Keddington

               Alisa Shimanek

               Case Walters

               Nicolette Walters



Rough and Ready Chamber of Commerce l  P.O. Box 801 l Rough and Ready, California 95975

The Great Republic of Rough and Ready

Chamber Officers & Directors


Contact Us

Our Past

Our Present